Oh Jackie

Go ahead and click this link here…

Go ahead seriously.

player?type=undefined&id=tra.2726291&remote=undefined&page=undefined&pageregion=undefined&guid=undefined&from=undefined&__pcode=

Since I couldn’t get a video to post for this song I have to do it this way.  I know you’ve all been getting used to the music videos that I post, and I’m sorry but I’m being blocked by certain companies that own the rights to the music.  At least you’ll be able to multitask now.  Just listen to this song while you can check out other parts of this blog.  Like for instance the new “lets get the ball rolling” page that is up.  Now you can tell me some of the songs that your fathers are listening to.

I wanna take a minute to thank you all for stopping by “my father’s radio” I’ll continue to post new and exciting content as I come across it.  And make sure to subscribe to my blog so you can get updates on when I post. Thanks!

About myfathersradio

Aspiring to be a comedy writer. This is my first blog.
This entry was posted in Tributes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

