No, I don’t believe

It’s official.  I’m older today.  Yup!  The big two seven.  Nobody thought it would happen, in fact, nobody really even knew it did.  But it did.  And all I want to do is jump in the truck and drive down the coast with the windows down and blast HOOTIE & THE BLOWFISH all day long.  Drive until I hit the sun and then peel my clothes off and jump in the river.  Who wants to go?  I can’t tell you when, however, because I don’t believe in time.

It’s wasting…

About myfathersradio

Aspiring to be a comedy writer. This is my first blog.
This entry was posted in Tributes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

